2018-19 MDMA Officers and Board of Directors

Updated June 7, 2018

 

Board of Director, Programs Committee Chair

Leah Baker, leah@stoneridgesoftware.com
Marketing & Communications
Stoneridge Software
Phone: (218) 331-3390

Executive VP
Patrick Brandt, BrandtPatrickR@JohnDeere.com
Quality Engineer II
John Deere Electronic Solutions
Phone: (701) 552-8416

Board of Director
Shane Cossette, ShaneC@trsindustries.com
Chief Operating Officer
TRS Industries Inc.
Phone: (701) 277-1749

Board of Director
Kambiz Farahmand, Kambiz.Farahmand@ndsu.edu
Professor, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
North Dakota State University
Phone: (701) 231-5694

Treasurer
Alan Fowler, alanfowler7@icloud.com
Cell: (701) 799-1433

President
Reza Maleki, RezaM@ImpactDakota.com
Senior Business Advisor
Impact Dakota
Cell: (701) 367-8664

Board of Director, Secretary
Josh Payne, PayneJoshuaG@JohnDeere.com
Manufacturing Engineer Supervisor
John Deere Electronic Solutions
Phone: (701) 451-3617

VP Membership
Zach Peterson, ZPeterson@Appareo.com
Aviation Sales Manager
Appareo Systems
Phone: (701) 566-4452

Board of Director
Mark Vaux, mvaux@gfmedc.com
Executive Vice President, Business Development
Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC
Phone: (701) 364-1919

Board of Director
Carl Wendelbo, carl@hotrodshopoffargo.com
President
Precision Machine LLC
Cell: (701) 219-3418

 

Former Officers and Directors

(Partial Listing)

  • Ryan Bacon, Director of Operations, JDP Automation, Incorporated
  • Ray Berry, Engineering Manager, Infinity Replacement Windows
  • Jeffrey Dostal, Quality Assurance Manager, Fargo Assembly Company
  • Kurt Ehrmantraut, Target Industry Liaison, Job Service North Dakota
  • Al Engstrom, Plant Manager, Giant Snacks
  • Byron Ekdom, VP - Commercial Banking Relationship Manager, Bank of the West - Fargo, North Dakota
  • Mike Haapala, Human Resource Manager, Crary Industries
  • Brian Johnson, VP of Operations, Marvin Companies
  • Steve Lee, Director of Manufacturing, IDA Corporation
  • Barbara Lichtsinn, Account Manager, Melet Plastics
  • Kray Olson, Manufacturing Engineering Manager, Trail King Industries
  • Steve Osland, Chief Plant Engineer, Pan-O-Gold Baking Co.
  • Julie Rostberg, Business Service Consultant, Job Service North Dakota
  • Larry Stanko, Training Account Executive, NDSCS, Outreach Division
  • Mark Volesky, Senior Business Advisor, Impact Dakota
  • Reuben Tschritter, Manufacturing Extension, North Dakota State University