2022-23 MDMA Officers and Board of Directors

Updated February 16, 2022

Board of Director
Ryan Aasheim, RAasheim@fmedc.com
Chief Business Development Officer,
Greater Fargo Moorhead Economic Development Corporation
(701) 364-1919

President
Patrick Brandt, BrandtPatrickR@JohnDeere.com
Quality Engineer - Electrification
John Deere Intelligent Solutions Group
(701) 552-8416

Board of Director
Kambiz Farahmand, Kambiz.Farahmand@ndsu.edu
Professor, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
North Dakota State University
(701) 231-5694

Board of Director
Brian Fuder, Brian.Fuder@ndscs.edu
Apprenticeship ND/CDL Manager
North Dakota State College of Science
(701) 231-6921

Treasurer
Josh Herbold, JJHerbold@bremer.com
Vice President | Commercial Relationship Manager
Bremer Bank
(701) 492-2609

Board of Director
John Henning, JohnH@gpk-fargo.com
Chief Engineer
GPK Products, Inc. | Indiana Seal
(701) 277-3225

President at Large
Reza Maleki, RezaM@ImpactDakota.com
Senior Business Advisor
Impact Dakota
(701) 367-8664

Board of Director
Patrick Mineer, Patrick@GoldenPath.net
CEO & Founder
Golden Path Solutions
(701) 866-2620

Board of Director
Paul Naseth, PNaseth@borsheimcrane.com
Business Development
Borsheim Crane Service LLC
(701) 893-0214

Board of Director
Holly Neva, HollyNeva@ButlerMachinery.com
Workforce Development Sourcing Specialist
Butler Machinery
(701) 830-1885

Board of Director, Secretary
Josh Payne, PayneJoshuaG@JohnDeere.com
Manufacturing Engineer Supervisor
John Deere Electronic Solutions
(701) 451-3617

Board of Director
Carl Wendelbo, Carl@hotrodshopoffargo.com
President
Precision Machine LLC
(701) 219-3418

 

Former Officers and Directors (Partial Listing)

  • Ryan Bacon, Director of Operations, JDP Automation, Incorporated
  • Leah Baker, Marketing & Communications Director, Stoneridge Software
  • Ray Berry, Engineering Manager, Infinity Replacement Windows
  • Shane Cossette, Chief Operating Officer, TRS Industries, Inc.
  • Jeffrey Dostal, Quality Assurance Manager, Fargo Assembly Company
  • Kurt Ehrmantraut, Target Industry Liaison, Job Service North Dakota
  • Al Engstrom, Plant Manager, Giant Snacks
  • Byron Ekdom, VP - Commercial Banking Relationship Manager, Bank of the West - Fargo, North Dakota
  • Alan Fowler, Business Operations Manager, IoT, Appareo Systems
  • Mike Haapala, Human Resource Manager, Crary Industries
  • Brian Johnson, VP of Operations, Marvin Companies
  • Steve Lee, Director of Manufacturing, IDA Corporation
  • Barbara Lichtsinn, Account Manager, Melet Plastics
  • Kray Olson, Manufacturing Engineering Manager, Trail King Industries
  • Steve Osland, Chief Plant Engineer, Pan-O-Gold Baking Co
  • Zach Peterson, Director of Business Development Manager, Vigilant Aerospace Systems
  • Julie Rostberg, Business Service Consultant, Job Service North Dakota
  • Larry Stanko, Training Account Executive, NDSCS, Outreach Division
  • Mark Vaux, Executive Vice President, Business Development, Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC
  • Mark Volesky, Senior Business Advisor, Impact Dakota
  • Reuben Tschritter, Manufacturing Extension, North Dakota State University
  • Julie Whitney, Senior Vice President, Bremer